www.BookHoundsYA.net

You'd have to have, like, a lentil for a soul to hate wiener dogs. ~Zuzana from The Daughter of Smoke & Bones by Laini Taylor


Saturday, October 5, 2013

GAYLE FORMAN TWITTER CHAT #JustOneRead 10/6 at 6pm Pacific @gayleforman @PenguinTeen

Book Description

 October 10, 2013

Just One Day. Just One Year. Just One Read.

Before you find out how their story ends, remember how it began....


When he opens his eyes, Willem doesn’t know where in the world he is—Prague or Dubrovnik or back in Amsterdam. All he knows is that he is once again alone, and that he needs to find a girl named Lulu. They shared one magical day in Paris, and something about that day—that girl—makes Willem wonder if they aren’t fated to be together. He travels all over the world, from Mexico to India, hoping to reconnect with her. But as months go by and Lulu remains elusive, Willem starts to question if the hand of fate is as strong as he’d thought. . . .
The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents that happen—and the happiness we can find when the two intersect.


Please Join Me on TWITTER to chat with Gayle
Sunday 10 / 6 / 13
6pm Pacific - 9pm Eastern

hashtag #JustOneRead 

Gayle Forman on Twitter 

Be sure to use the hashtag to get all of your burning questions answered.

If you are shy - you can tweet your questions to me @maryinhb 

Prizes will be involved. 



There is also a FACEBOOK CHAT and other wonderful events leading up to the release as well.  Check these out:

JUST ONE YEAR comes out 10/10 and you’ll want to read, or re-read, JUST ONE DAY before. So we’re kicking off a week of re-read frenzy, starting tomorrow, Sunday 10/6, which we’re calling #JustOneRead Day!

1 PM PST/4PM EST: Facebook Chat. All things JUST ONE DAY/YEAR

3 PM PST/ 6 PM EST. Just One Read Event atUBookstore in Seattle, WA. I will read from both books for the first time! This event will be livestreamed! So you all can be there!

6 PM PST/9 PM EST. Twitter Chat. Under the hashtag #JustOneRead. I will answer questions about both books, without spoiling anything. How about that?


 




No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 
Blog Design by Use Your Imagination Designs all images form the Future is Steampunk kit by Marta Van Eck